Executive Committee

NTDA Chairman of the Board

Mr. Geoff Reid
Regional Director
Calgary, AB, Canada

NTDA First Vice Chairman

Mr. Richard Bloomquist
North Central Utility of Wisconsin LLC – Madison
Madison, WI

NTDA Second Vice Chairman

Mr. Mark Hall
General Manager – Trailers
Stoops Freightliner – Quality Trailer, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN

NTDA Treasurer

Mr. Justin Deputy
President & COO
Utility Trailer Sales of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Allied Directors

Justin Cravens

Vice President-Sales
Ridewell Suspensions
Springfield, MO

Heather Wilson

Chief Operating Officer
BMO Transportation Finance
Irving, TX

Dealer Directors

Kenneth Bumgardner

Royal Truck & Trailer Sales – Wixom
Wixom, MI

Travis Johnson

Intermountain Trailer Sales & Service, LLC
Salt Lake City, UT

Mack Keay

Branch Manager
Ocean Trailer
Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Benton Reynolds

Senior Vice President
W&B — Superior Trailer Sales Co.
Sunnyvale, TX

Chad Strader

Ervin Equipment, Inc.
Toledo, IL

Jamey Vaughn

Twin State Trailers, LLC
Charlotte, NC

NTDA President

Gwendolyn Brown

National Trailer Dealers Association
Brighton, MI