The National Trailer Dealers Association has awarded nearly $112,000 in scholarship money since 1998. Each year, the NTDA offers a scholarship for one or more graduating high school seniors whose parent is an employee of an NTDA Dealer, Dealer Branch or Allied Member company.

The 2017 scholarship is underwritten by MeritorWABCO, Michelin, HAVCO Wood Products LLC, East Manufacturing Corp., Dorsey Trailer, Transglobal Door and Pressure Systems International on behalf of the NTDA. A number of individuals from Dealer and Allied member companies also contributed to the scholarship program. The NTDA’s Golf Tournament also raises funds to support the program.

Scholarship Recipients

2016 Kasee Shelton, Devin Krasznavolgyi, Vionet Estrada, Maura Cunningham, Lauren Roy, Lindsay Roy, Mark Pawelski
2015 Hailey Drerup, Jessica Wells, David Iacob
2014 Tyler Brennecke, Leslie Ringo, Haleigh Huffaker
2013 Breanna Vera
2012 Justin Taylor
2011 Carrie Cane
2010 Kaci Torgensen
2009 Brandon Bennett
2008 Telisha Wood
2007 Kyle Wieche
2006 Daniel Iacob
2005 Jessica Ascheman
2004 Alecia Hagen
2003 Stephanie Black
2002 Jordon D. Shaw
2001 Matthew Stock
2000 Alecia Jongeward
1999 Travis Wilson
1998 Isaac Goodwin, Kelly Kenyon

News & Events

News & Events

Latest News

Upcoming Events


North American Commercial Vehicle Show...

Duration: 3 days Event Type: Trade Show Location: Atlanta, GA NACV Show.


NTDA 28th Annual Convention

National Trailer Dealers Association 28th Annual Convention Oct. 3–5, 2018 The.


Leveraging Stay Interviews to Drive...

Duration: 45 Minutes Event Type: Free Webinar Instructor: Richard Finnegan, C-Suite.