Navigating Tax Reform in the Private Sector

How does the tax reform legislation passed in December affect private sector businesses? CliftonLarsonAllen LLP professionals Leslie Boyd and Kevin Cox will break down the new legislation and discuss how it could affect you and your business.

At the end of this session, you will be able to:

  • Identify key points related to the new tax plan
  • Understand how tax reform impacts you and your business
  • Develop planning strategies relevant to your business and personal tax situation

Who should attend
This session is designed for financial managers, controllers, CFOs, executive management, and others responsible for the tax compliance and planning in your business.

Schedule
Jan. 26, 2018
11 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. Pacific
Noon – 1:15 p.m. Mountain
1 – 2:15 p.m. Central
2 – 3:15 p.m. Eastern

Please register by Thursday Jan. 25, 2018.

Fee
Complimentary

Questions?
Haley Montsma
haley.montsma@CLAconnect.com
414-721-7557

Other events
CLA are also hosting several in-person events to talk about tax reform. Access our event calendar to see if there’s an event in your area.